Protective membranes for building and construction

Хотеть образцы

Связаться с ITP

David GilmoreDavid Gilmore
Account Manager: Northeast, Southeast & South Coast
Tel: 01347 825203
Email: david.gilmore@itpltd.com
Howard JacksonHoward Jackson
Account Manager: Scotland, Midlands & West of England
Tel: 01347 825206
Email: howard.jackson@itpltd.com
Seb Carrick Seb Carrick
Account Manager: London, Southwest, South Wales Channel Islands, Ireland
Tel: 01347 825209
Email: sebcarrick@itpltd.com
Jess HarrisonJess Harrison
Account Manager: Midlands, Southwest England, South Wales
Tel: 01347 825204
Email: jess.harrison@itpltd.com
Marisa Schofield Marisa Schofield
Account Manager: London, Eastern England, South Coast
Tel: 01347 825205
Email: marisa.schofield@itpltd.com
Caroline Shepherd Caroline Shepherd
Account Manager: Northern England, Scotland, Ireland
Tel: 01347 825221
Email: caroline.shepherd@itpltd.com
Paul HarrisonPaul Harrison
National Account Manager & Technical Support Manager
Tel: 01347 825201
Email: paul.harrison@itpltd.com
Peter WinterPeter Winter
Exports Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1347 825201
Email: peter.winter@itpltd.com
Jessica ClarkJessica Clark
Exports Sales Assistant
Tel: 01347 825211
Email: jessica.clark@itpltd.com

Общие запросы

  • Это поле используется для проверочных целей, его следует оставить без изменений.